America’s Transportation Awards Winners – 2010

The American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO), AAA, and the U.S. Chamber of Commerce are proud to announce that the I-64 St. Louis Project has been selected as the 2010 America’s Transportation Awards Grand Prize winner. The Laurel S-Curve Reconstruction Project won the 2010 People’s Choice Award.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s